fbpx

Shop

Online Guitar Tutorial 2 for Medicine Songs

23.00

Join the 90-minute Live Online Guitar Tutorial
with Marlia Coeur to learn how to play/sing
more Medicine Songs on Guitar:

on Wednesday March 23rd
19:00 Bali time
12:00 Central Europe
11:00 London time
06:00 Eastern US
**replay will be provided**

Category:

Product Description

Join the 90-minute Live Online Guitar Tutorial
with Marlia Coeur to learn how to play/sing
more Medicine Songs on Guitar:

on Wednesday March 23rd
19:00 Bali time
12:00 Central Europe
11:00 London time
06:00 Eastern US
**replay will be provided**

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Online Guitar Tutorial 2 for Medicine Songs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound.